Loading Events

Phantasmal Tales Strand Watch Party @ LFest Lesflicks Film Festival

Come join other lesbian & bisexual women for our LFest Lesflicks Film Festival Watch Party on Zoom to enjoy the Phantasmal Tales Short Strand. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women to join us to share our love of lesbian film. The first 15 minutes is a general discussion and catch up, followed by 46 minutes watching these films. Then after the films, we’ll chat about these and other stuff. A great way to stay connected to our community! Make new friends from all over the world with Lesflicks!

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ This event is hosted by Caroline
🎞️ The films: Turned to Light, New Flesh for the Old Ceremony, The Odyssey, From A to Q

Step inside another world with a selection of short films to bend your imagination with dreams, fantasy and pleasure. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ“† Saturday 10th July 2021
⌚Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

πŸ•š London, United Kingdom Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 17:00 BST
πŸ•š Los Angeles, USA Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 09:00 PDT
πŸ•š Chicago, USA Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 11:00 CDT
πŸ•š New York, USA Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 12:00 EDT
πŸ•š BrasΓ­lia Time, BRT Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 13:00 BRT
πŸ•š Cairo, Egypt Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 18:00 EET
πŸ•š South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 18:00 SAST
πŸ•š Amman, Jordan Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 19:00 EEST
πŸ•š Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 20:00 GST
πŸ•š Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 04:00 NZST

Step inside another world with a selection of short films to bend your imagination with dreams, fantasy and pleasure. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ”—Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space. Register here: https://www.lesflicks.com/event/phantasmal-tales-watch-party-lfest-lesflicks-film-festival-2/

➑️How to watch this film
We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices so you will need access to Lesflicks to rent the title. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time due to something in the set up of Apple Devices. So you will need to leave the zoom whilst we are watching the title. We will let you back in!!!

The Zoom is free, but you will need to rent the film; the rental fee is Β£5.99 and you get access to the film for 3 days.

Event Details

10th July 2021 β€’ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free – 5.99

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website