Loading Events

Phantasmal Tales Strand Watch Party @ LFest Lesflicks Film Festival

Come join other lesbian & bisexual women for our LFest Lesflicks Film Festival Watch Party on Zoom to enjoy the Phantasmal Tales Short Strand. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women to join us to share our love of lesbian film. The first 15 minutes is a general discussion and catch up, followed by 46 minutes watching these films. Then after the films, we’ll chat about these and other stuff. A great way to stay connected to our community! Make new friends from all over the world with Lesflicks!

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ This event is hosted by Sam

🎞️ The films: Turned to Light, New Flesh for the Old Ceremony, The Odyssey, From A to Q

Step inside another world with a selection of short films to bend your imagination with dreams, fantasy and pleasure. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ“† Sunday 11th July 2021

⌚Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

πŸ•š London, United Kingdom Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 12:00 BST

πŸ•š Cairo, Egypt Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 13:00 EET

πŸ•š South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 13:00 SAST

πŸ•š Amman, Jordan Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 14:00 EEST

πŸ•š Eastern European Summer Time, EEST Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 14:00 EEST

πŸ•š Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 15:00 GST

πŸ•š Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 15:00 GST

πŸ•š Singapore Time, SGT Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 19:00 SGT

πŸ•š Australian Western Standard Time, AWST Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 19:00 AWST

πŸ•šAustralian Eastern Time, AET Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 21:00 AEST

πŸ•š Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 23:00 NZST

πŸ•š New Zealand Daylight Time, NZDT Mon, 12 Jul 2021 at 00:00 NZDT

Step inside another world with a selection of short films to bend your imagination with dreams, fantasy and pleasure. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ”—Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space. Register here: https://www.lesflicks.com/event/phantasmal-tales-watch-party-lfest-lesflicks-film-festival/

➑️How to watch this film

We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices so you will need access to Lesflicks to rent the title. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time due to something in the set up of Apple Devices. So you will need to leave the zoom whilst we are watching the title. We will let you back in!!!

The Zoom is free, but you will need to rent the film; the rental fee is Β£5.99 and you get access to the film for 3 days.

Event Details

11th July 2021 β€’ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Free – 5.99

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website