Loading Events

Park View Watch Party @ LFest Lesflicks Film Festival

Come join other lesbian & bisexual women for our LFest Lesflicks Film Festival Watch Party on Zoom to enjoy the Park View. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women to join us to share our love of lesbian film. The first 15 minutes is a general discussion and catch up, followed by 127 minutes of watching these films. Then after the films, we’ll chat about these and other stuff. A great way to stay connected to our community! Make new friends from all over the world with Lesflicks!

🙋🏻‍♀️ This event is hosted by Naomi
🎞️ The film: Park View

Targeted for being a lesbian, murdered in a fit of anger and hate, this documentary explores the impact of Talana Kreeger’s death. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

📆 Saturday 10th July 2021
⌚Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

🕚 London, United Kingdom Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 15:00 BST
🕚 Los Angeles, USA Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 07:00 PDT
🕚 Chicago, USA Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 09:00 CDT
🕚 New York, USA Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 10:00 EDT
🕚 Brasília Time, BRT Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 11:00 BRT
🕚 Cairo, Egypt Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 16:00 EET
🕚 South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 16:00 SAST
🕚 Amman, Jordan Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 17:00 EEST
🕚 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 18:00 GST
🕚 Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 02:00 NZST

Targeted for being a lesbian, murdered in a fit of anger and hate, this documentary explores the impact of Talana Kreeger’s death. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

➡️ How to watch this film
We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices so you will need access to Lesflicks to rent the title. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time due to something in the set up of Apple Devices. So you will need to leave the zoom whilst we are watching the title. We will let you back in!!!

The Zoom is free, but you will need to rent the film; the rental fee is £5.99 and you get access to the film for 3 days.

Event Details

10th July 2021 • 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website