Loading Events

Between You & I Strand Watch Party @ LFest Lesflicks Film Festival

Come join other lesbian & bisexual women for our LFest Lesflicks Film Festival Watch Party on Zoom to enjoy the Between You & I Short Strand. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women to join us to share our love of lesbian film. The first 15 minutes is a general discussion and catch up, followed by 33 minutes watching these films. Then after the films, we’ll chat about these and other stuff. A great way to stay connected to our community! Make new friends from all over the world with Lesflicks!

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ This event is hosted by Zuhan
🎞️ The films: Queer Isolation, Longer, Sangsangba, Juliet x Juliet

Friendship, love and community can always be found, even in the darkest of times, not least in this selection of short films.: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ“† Friday 9th July 2021
⌚Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

πŸ•š London, United Kingdom Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 19:00 BST
πŸ•š Los Angeles, USA Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 11:00 PDT
πŸ•š Chicago, USA Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 13:00 CDT
πŸ•š New York, USA Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 14:00 EDT
πŸ•š BrasΓ­lia Time, BRT Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 15:00 BRT
πŸ•š Cairo, Egypt Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 20:00 EET
πŸ•š South Africa Standard Time, SAST Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 20:00 SAST
πŸ•š Amman, Jordan Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 21:00 EEST
πŸ•š Dubai, United Arab Emirates Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 22:00 GST
πŸ•š Auckland, New Zealand Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 06:00 NZST

Friendship, love and community can always be found, even in the darkest of times, not least in this selection of short films.: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ”—Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space. Register here: https://www.lesflicks.com/event/between-you-i-watch-party-lfest-lesflicks-film-festival/

➑️How to watch this film
We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices so you will need access to Lesflicks to rent the title. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time due to something in the set up of Apple Devices. So you will need to leave the zoom whilst we are watching the title. We will let you back in!!!

The Zoom is free, but you will need to rent the film; the rental fee is Β£5.99 and you get access to the film for 3 days.

Event Details

9th July 2021 β€’ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free – 5.99

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website