Loading Events

Sunday Social Series: Feel Good Series Two Episode 4

Have you seen Feel Good Series Two yet? If not, why not watch it with other LBTQ+ women from around the world to share our love of lesbian media to watch this series? Even if you have but loved the series so much, that you want to re-watch it, come and join in with the fun!

Sunday Series Social is a weekly Lesflicks event, where we watch an episode of a series a week.

Our watch party & social starts at 7:00pm BST / 11 pm PDT/ 2 pm EDT /4 am AEST / 7 am NZDT with general chit-chat for the first half-hour. We will then watch the episode on another device or you can leave the zoom and come back once the episode has finished. Afterwards, we’ll chat about the film and other stuff. A great way to stay connected to our community! Make new friends from all over the world with Lesflicks!

🙋🏻‍♀️ This event is hosted by Naomi
🎞️ The series: Feel Good Series Two

📆 Sunday 25 July 2021
⌚Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

🕚 London, United Kingdom Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 19:00 BST
🕚 Los Angeles, USA Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 11:00 PDT
🕚 Chicago, USA Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 13:00 CDT
🕚 New York, USA Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 14:00 EDT
🕚 Brasília Time, BRT Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 15:00 BRT
🕚 South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 20:00 SAST
🕚 Cairo, Egypt Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 20:00 EET
🕚 Paris, France Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 20:00 CEST
🕚 Amman, Jordan Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 21:00 EEST
🕚 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sun, 25 Jul 2021 at 22:00 GST
🕚 Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 26 Jul 2021 at 06:00 NZST

Not watched Series One yet? Don’t worry both series are streaming on Netflix in the UK right now! You can find it here: https://www.netflix.com/title/80241545

➡️ More About Feel Good
The series follows recovering addict and comedian Mae, who is trying to control the addictive behaviours and intense romanticism that permeate every facet of her life.

➡️ The Plan
Episode 1: 27 June
Episode 2: 14 July
Episode 3: 18 July
Episode 4: 25 July
Episode 5: 1 August
Episode 6: 8 August

➡️ How to watch this series
We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices so you will need access to Netflix to watch the title. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time due to something in the set up of Apple Devices. So you will need to leave the zoom whilst we are watching the title. We will let you back in!!!

🎟️ Registration is available in three tiers: free for unemployed/low earners/furloughed/solo people living alone; £3 for everyone else or £5 if you would like to include a small donation to Lesflicks (we’re volunteer-run so this helps us cover costs).

[You will need to use a Netflix subscription to watch the series; the fee for a month’s subscription £5.99.]

➡️ FOR GEOBLOCKED CONTENT: Struggling to access either of these resources or away on holiday outside of the UK but still want to join in? Try using a VPN (https://www.lesflicks.com/read/general-article/what-is-a-vpn-and-why-is-it-useful/) to place yourself in another country.

Event Details

July 25 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

3

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
Website:
https://www.lesflicks.com