Loading Events

Sunday Social Series: Feel Good Series Two Episode 1

Have you seen Feel Good Series Two yet? If not, why not watch it with other LBTQ+ women from around the world to share our love of lesbian media to watch this series? Even if you have but loved the series so much, that you want to re-watch it, come and join in with the fun!

Sunday Series Social is a weekly Lesflicks event, where we watch an episode of a series a week.

Our watch party & social starts at 7:00pm BST / 11 am PDT/ 2 pm EDT /4 am AEST / 7 am NZDT with general chit-chat for the first half-hour.

๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ This event is hosted by Naomi
๐ŸŽž๏ธ The series: Feel Good Series Two

๐Ÿ“† Sunday 27 June 2021

โŒšCheck out the list below to find your local timezone!
๐Ÿ•š London, United Kingdom Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 19:00 BST
๐Ÿ•š Los Angeles, USA Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 11:00 PDT
๐Ÿ•š Chicago, USA Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 13:00 CDT
๐Ÿ•š New York, USA Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 14:00 EDT
๐Ÿ•š Brasรญlia Time, BRT Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 15:00 BRT
๐Ÿ•š Cairo, Egypt Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 20:00 EET
๐Ÿ•š South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 20:00 SAST
๐Ÿ•š Amman, Jordan Sun, 27 Jun 2021 at 21:00 EEST

Not watched Series One yet? Donโ€™t worry both series are streaming on Netflix worldwide right now!

โžก๏ธMore About Feel Good

The series follows recovering addict and comedian Mae, who is trying to control the addictive behaviours and intense romanticism that permeate every facet of her life.

๐Ÿ”—Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space. Register here: https://www.lesflicks.com/…/sunday-social-series-feel…/

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป What to expect

We meet on Zoom at the start time, the first 15 minutes or so will be getting to know each other, allowing for latecomers(!). Once everyone is ready we will turn off our cameras and audio and we watch together. After the episode we come back online and discuss them as a group. We are a friendly event, the most people have their cameras on.

๐ŸŽŸ๏ธ Registration is available in three tiers: free for unemployed/low earners/furloughed/solo people living alone; ยฃ3 for everyone else or ยฃ5 if you would like to include a small donation to Lesflicks (weโ€™re volunteer run so this helps us cover costs).

Event Details

27th June 2021 โ€ข 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

3

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website