Loading Events

LOL Strand Watch Party @ LFest Lesflicks Film Festival

Come join other lesbian & bisexual women for our LFest Lesflicks Film Festival Watch Party on Zoom to enjoy the LOL Short Strand. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women to join us to share our love of lesbian film. The first 15 minutes is a general discussion and catch up, followed by 54 minutes watching these films. Then after the films, we’ll chat about these and other stuff. A great way to stay connected to our community! Make new friends from all over the world with Lesflicks!

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ This event is hosted by Naomi
🎞️ The films: The Test, The Tears’ Thing, Three Triple A’s, Eve

Whether you Laugh-Out-Loud or have Lots-Of-Love, these shorts will make you smile from ear to ear. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ“† Sunday 11th July 2021
⌚Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

πŸ•š London, United Kingdom Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 18:00 BST
πŸ•š Los Angeles, USA Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 10:00 PDT
πŸ•š Chicago, USA Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 12:00 CDT
πŸ•š New York, USA Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 13:00 EDT
πŸ•š BrasΓ­lia Time, BRT Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 14:00 BRT
πŸ•š Cairo, Egypt Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 19:00 EET
πŸ•š South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 19:00 SAST
πŸ•š Amman, Jordan Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 20:00 EEST
πŸ•š Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sun, 11 Jul 2021 at 21:00 GST
πŸ•š Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 12 Jul 2021 at 05:00 NZST

Whether you Laugh-Out-Loud or have Lots-Of-Love, these shorts will make you smile from ear to ear. Find out more about these films: https://www.lesflicks.com/events/lesflicks-film-festival-2021/

πŸ”—Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space. Register here: https://www.lesflicks.com/event/lol-watch-party-lfest-lesflicks-film-festival/

➑️How to watch this film
We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices so you will need access to Lesflicks to rent the title. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time due to something in the set up of Apple Devices. So you will need to leave the zoom whilst we are watching the title. We will let you back in!!!

The Zoom is free, but you will need to rent the film; the rental fee is Β£5.99 and you get access to the film for 3 days.

Event Details

11th July 2021 β€’ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free – 5.99

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website