Loading Events

Live in Conversation with Jillian Armenante

Join Lesflicks as we sit down and have a conversation with Jillian Armenante, talented Actor (Judging Amy and The Dark Knight Rises and Girl, Interrupted) and Director/Producer (Stuck and Kittens in a Cage) as we talk about past and future projects. Sit down with Naomi as she talks with this prominent women who is giving us visibility in writing and on screen, and use this chance to ask your questions.

This event is hosted by Naomi Bennett

Jillian Armenante is an actor, director and producer. She was recently named Best New Director by the prestigious NewFilmmakers LA. Jillian Armenante produced and directed the comedy STUCK, THE LIST and executive produced, wrote, directed and acted in the original series KITTENS IN A CAGE. As an actress, her film credits include BACKSEAT, HAIL,CEASAR!, THE DARK KNIGHT RISES, BAD TEACHER, A MIGHTY HEART, NORTH COUNTRY and GIRL, INTERRUPTED. Her TV credits include BETTER CALL SAUL, FRESH OFF THE BOAT (recurring as Nancy), SCANDAL, THE FOSTERS, SHAMELESS, PARTY DOWN, CASTLE, THE CLOSER, PRIVATE PRACTICE, GREY’S ANATOMY, E.R., SIX FEET UNDER, THE WEST WING, and NORTHERN EXPOSURE. She was a series regular (130 episodes) on the CBS Drama JUDGING AMY for which she won a TV Guide Award.

Thursday 29 April 2021, 8pm BST
Check out the list below to find your local timezone!
London, United Kingdom Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 20:00 BST
Los Angeles, USA Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 12:00 PDT
Chicago, USA Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 14:00 CDT
New York, USA Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 15:00 EDT
Brasília Time, BRT Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 16:00 BRT
Cairo, Egypt Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 21:00 EET
South Africa Standard Time, SAST Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 21:00 SAST
Amman, Jordan Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 22:00 EEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 23:00 GST
Auckland, New Zealand Fri, 30 Apr 2021 at 07:00 NZST
What to expect?

This discussion will be live on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, LesflicksVOD and Twitch. You will be able to submit questions via all channels during the event.

No registration required, but we recommend you bookmark the page or sign up for a reminder on YouTube so you don’t miss it!

YouTube live link (you can sign up for a reminder notification on YouTube): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Un1rWmU9CI8

Event Details

April 29 • 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Venue

Online

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
Website:
https://www.lesflicks.com