Loading Events

Launch @ LFest Lesflicks Film Festival Event

Lesflicks is delighted to announce a live event where Naomi will introduce and open the 2021 Lesflicks LFest Film Festival. Find out about the films, the watch parties, the audience voting and also hear some very exciting, exclusive news!

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ This event is hosted by Naomi.

πŸ“† 8th July 2021

πŸ•š Check out the list below to find your local timezone!
πŸ•š London, United Kingdom Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 20:00 BST
πŸ•š Los Angeles, USA Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 12:00 PDT
πŸ•š Chicago, USA Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 14:00 CDT
πŸ•š New York, USA Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 15:00 EDT
πŸ•š BrasΓ­lia Time, BRT Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 16:00 BRT
πŸ•š Cairo, Egypt Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 21:00 EET
πŸ•š South Africa Standard Time, SAST Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 21:00 SAST
πŸ•š Amman, Jordan Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 22:00 EEST
πŸ•š Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thu, 8 Jul 2021 at 23:00 GST
πŸ•š Auckland, New Zealand Fri, 9 Jul 2021 at 07:00 NZST

πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’» What to expect?
This discussion will be live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitch. You will be able to submit questions via all channels during the event.
No registration required, but we recommend you bookmark the page or sign up for a reminder on YouTube so you don’t miss it!
YouTube live link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2VnTNyjp5Cg

About the host

Naomi:

Naomi is taking her existing knowledge of the community and combining this with her experiences and passion around film. Naomi is the one with the grand ideas! Nothing is impossible… she is dedicated to film, women, and getting film to women! Naomi has spent the better part of her adult life trying make sure us queer women are getting the representation we rightfully deserve, both through Lesflicks and previously through Planet London/Planet Nation. Her extensive collection of lesbian interest films on DVD should tell you that, if her wonderful pride-themed rainbow eyeshadow doesn’t already.

Event Details

8th July 2021 β€’ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
View Organiser Website