Loading Events

Justine Live Q&A

Lesflicks is excited to invite you to a Live Q&A where we talk to those that helped bring Justine to our screens. Join us as we sit down with Tallulah Haddon (Justine), Sophie Reid (Rachel), Jamie Patterson (Director), Sarah Drew (Producer) and delve into the inner workings of this intimate and poignant new feature!

Synopsis: Justine When self-destructive Justine meets Rachel she sees the possibility of happiness, but her pain runs deep and the demons begin to surface.

📆 Wednesday 13 April 2021

🕚 Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

London, United Kingdom Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 20:00 BST
Los Angeles, USA Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 12:00 PDT
Chicago, USA Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 14:00 CDT
New York, USA Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 15:00 EDT
Brasília Time, BRT Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 16:00 BRT
Cairo, Egypt Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 21:00 EET
South Africa Standard Time, SAST Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 21:00 SAST
Amman, Jordan Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 22:00 EEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 23:00 GST
Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 8 Apr 2021 at 07:00 NZST

👩🏻‍💻 What to expect?

This discussion will be live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitch. You will be able to submit questions via all channels during the event.

No registration required, but we recommend you bookmark the page or sign up for a reminder on YouTube so you don’t miss it!

YouTube live link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGXu_-Y0-tY

Event Details

April 13 • 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Venue

Online

Organiser

Lesflicks
Phone:
07903 304304
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com
Website:
https://www.lesflicks.com